The website requires JavaScript for some functions to work properly. Please enable or update JavaScript on your browser.

AES provides domestic waste collection services in the following counties:
Kildare, Wexford, Limerick, Carlow, Meath, Wicklow, Tipperary, Laois, Offaly, Louth and Westmeath. Please fill in the attached form with your details and a member of the help centre will be in contact with you within 1-2 days.